Boekhandel Douwes Den Haag

The Girl Behind the Lens

A Dark Psychological Thriller with a Brilliant Twist

Tanya Farrelly

The Girl Behind the Lens

The Girl Behind the Lens

A Dark Psychological Thriller with a Brilliant Twist

The Girl Behind the Lens

 

When every word's a lie, a picture is worth a thousand A dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS


Levertijd: Door de Corona crisis momenteel niet leverbaar

€ 16,25

Bezorgen: Door de Corona crisis momenteel niet leverbaar


Beschrijving The Girl Behind the Lens

When every word's a lie, a picture is worth a thousand A dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE GIRLFRIEND.


ISBN
9780008215118
Pagina's
272
Verschenen
NUR
340
Druk
1
Uitvoering
Paperback / softback
Taal
Engels
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers


ondertitel

serie

auteur


meer informatie

ondertitel

serie

auteur


meer informatie

ondertitel

serie

auteur


abonneren