Boekhandel Douwes Den Haag

Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel

A Novel

Jeffrey Cranor & Joseph Fink

Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel

Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel

A Novel

Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel

 

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE . . . a friendly desert community where the sun is hot, the moon is beautiful, and mysterious lights pass overhead while its citizens pretend to sleep. It's a town like your town, with a city hall, a bowling alley, a diner, and a radio station reporting all the news that's allowed to be heard.


Levertijd: 5 tot 8 werkdagen

€ 11,25

Bezorgen: Levertijd 5 tot 8 werkdagen


Beschrijving Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel

From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes this New York Times bestselling mystery of appearances and disappearances. The Telegraph calls Night Vale a 'cultural phenomenon' and Time Out says it's 'as hilarious as it is macabre'. For fans of Stephen King, Twin Peaks and Stranger Things. Now in paperback


ISBN
9780356504865
Pagina's
416
Verschenen
NUR
334
Druk
1
Uitvoering
Paperback / softback
Taal
Engels
Uitgever
Little, Brown Book Group

Fantasy




ondertitel

serie

auteur


meer informatie

ondertitel

serie

auteur


meer informatie

ondertitel

serie

auteur


abonneren