Boekhandel Douwes Den Haag

Songwoman: a stunning historical novel from the acclaimed author of 'Skin'

Ilka Tampke

Songwoman: a stunning historical novel from the acclaimed author of 'Skin'

Songwoman: a stunning historical novel from the acclaimed author of 'Skin'

Songwoman: a stunning historical novel from the acclaimed author of 'Skin'

 

The sequel to the critically-acclaimed }Skin{, in which Ailia heads back into the war having regained her strength since the slaughter of her people. The Roman general Scapula sets his sights on Wales


Leverbaar

€ 26,25

Levertijd: 4 tot 6 werkdagen


Beschrijving Songwoman: a stunning historical novel from the acclaimed author of 'Skin'

A thrilling historical novel and the sequel to Skin, perfect for fans of Outlander and Game of Thrones.


ISBN
9781473616479
Pagina's
368
Verschenen
NUR
334
Druk
1
Uitvoering
Hardback
Taal
Engels
Uitgever
Hodder & Stoughton

Fantasy




ondertitel

serie

auteur


meer informatie

ondertitel

serie

auteur


meer informatie

ondertitel

serie

auteur


abonneren