Boekhandel Douwes Den Haag

Worst Case Scenario Cookery Club: the perfect laugh-out-loud

Manby, Chrissie

Worst Case Scenario Cookery Club: the perfect laugh-out-loud

Worst Case Scenario Cookery Club: the perfect laugh-out-loud

Worst Case Scenario Cookery Club: the perfect laugh-out-loud

 

From the }Sunday Times{ bestselling author, comes a new hilarious and charming title that will appeal to fans of Jill Mansell and Cathy Bramley


Nog te verschijnen

€ 12,95

Bezorgen: Zodra beschikbaar


Beschrijving Worst Case Scenario Cookery Club: the perfect laugh-out-loud

The wonderful new novel from Chrissie Manby, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Trisha Ashley and The Great British Bake Off.


ISBN
9781473639775
Pagina's
384
Verschenen
NUR
300
Druk
1
Uitvoering
Paperback / softback
Taal
Nederlands
Uitgever
HODDER & STOUGHTON

Literatuur




ondertitel

serie

auteur


meer informatie

ondertitel

serie

auteur


meer informatie

ondertitel

serie

auteur


abonneren