Boekhandel Douwes Den Haag

The Night Before Morning

Moffat

The Night Before Morning

The Night Before Morning

The Night Before Morning

 

The Night Before Morning is a gripping, page-turning thriller based on an alternative version of events at the end of the Second World War in the vein of Robert Harris and John Buchan. Alistair Moffat has created a chilling post-1945 world where Britain has been occupied by the Nazi forces.


Leverbaar

€ 12,60

Levertijd: ca. 4 tot 6 werkdagen


Beschrijving The Night Before Morning

The Night Before Morning is a gripping, page-turning thriller based on an alternative version of events at the end of the Second World War in the vein of Robert Harris and John Buchan. Alistair Moffat has created a chilling post-1945 world where Britain has been occupied by the Nazi forces.


ISBN
9781780277370
Pagina's
256
Verschenen
NUR
342
Druk
1
Uitvoering
Paperback / softback
Taal
Engels
Uitgever
Birlinn General