Boekhandel Douwes Den Haag

Pew

Lacey, Catherine

Pew

Pew

Pew

 

An eerie modern tale for fans of Shirley Jackson and Sarah Hall from a young American writer hailed as one of the finest of her generation.


Leverbaar

€ 12,60

Ophalen: Nu 2 op voorraad in de winkel
Levertijd: 1 tot 2 werkdagen


Beschrijving Pew

An eerie modern tale for fans of Shirley Jackson and Sarah Hall from a young American writer hailed as one of the finest of her generation.


ISBN
9781783785193
Pagina's
224
Verschenen
NUR
300
Druk
1
Uitvoering
Paperback / softback
Taal
Engels
Uitgever
Granta Books

Literatuur