Boekhandel Douwes Den Haag

Sea Music

MacDonald, Sara

Sea Music

Sea Music

Sea Music

 

A literary saga of family secrets and wartime heritage, set in Cornwall, London and Warsaw. Should appeal to readers of Anita Shreve and Rosamund Pilcher. Marketing to include proof mailing, samplers and full-colour magazine advertising


Nog te verschijnen

€ 17,95

Bezorgen: Zodra beschikbaar


Beschrijving Sea Music

A beautifully written novel with great emotional appeal, of family secrets and wartime heritage, sweeping across Cornwall, London and Warsaw.


ISBN
9780007150731
Pagina's
560
Verschenen
NUR
300
Druk
1
Uitvoering
Paperback / softback
Taal
Nederlands
Uitgever
HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS

Literatuur




ondertitel

serie

auteur


meer informatie

ondertitel

serie

auteur


meer informatie

ondertitel

serie

auteur


abonneren